Album – Journey Around the Sun

Journey Around The Sun

Journey Around The Sun


1. Raggle Taggle
2. Night Jasmine
3. Journey Around the Sun
4. Amber and Musk
5. Morpho
6. Jamilah
7. Valsito
8. The Hare
9. Paseos


Jorge Strunz and Ardeshir Farah: Guitars
Rob Hardt: Flute, Clarinet
Keyavash Nourai: Kamancheh
Eliseo Borrero: Bass
Carlos del Puerto: Bass
Ali Tavallali: Tombek and Tambourine
Jimmy Branly: Cajon, percussion
Majeed Ghorbanian: Tombek and Tambourine
Luis Conte: Congas, percussion

Purchase directly from us using Paypal