Album – Wild Muse

Wild Muse

Wild Muse


1. Camino Real
2. La Sirena
3. China Moon
4. Alisio
5. Manzanillo
6. Nuevo Sol
7. Zagros
8. El Faraon
9. Natural Flow
10. Joya Perdida
11. Manos del Tiempo


With Carlitos del Puerto and Eliseo Borrero, bass; Paul Tchounga and Walfredo Reyes, drums; Luis Conte, Nengue Hernandez, Cassio Duarte, Papo Rodriguez, and Ramon Yslas, Afrocuban percussion; Majid Ghorbani, dombak & percussion; Charlie Bisharat, violin; Ramon Flores, trumpet; Eric Jorgensen, trombone; Freddie Ravel and Alberto Salas, keyboards; special guest: Danny Papakalos, bouzouki. Newly remastered and repackaged.

© Selva, 1998. CDs. #SV-1004

Purchase directly from us using Paypal